Latest news from BFA (UK)


BFA UK Rohingya Charity Cup 2017 Last night saw the local community come together once again… https://www.instagram.com/p/BaZRUPfAmqA/  (Wed, 18 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

This Wednesday: @ClaptonFootball MILE END STADIUM Wednesday 18th October 7:45pm KO @essexsenior #prideinourcommunity pic.twitter.com/CahqoYjW5V (Mon, 16 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

The next stage of the Rohingya Charity Cup will be played tomorrow Tuesday 17th Oct at Stepney… https://www.instagram.com/p/BaUvEY3A5Wb/  (Mon, 16 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

CFL 2017/18 Premier Division Standings after Week 6 #CommunityFootballLeague #CFL… https://www.instagram.com/p/BaR5CGRAJK_/  (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

CFL 2017/18 First Division Standings after Week 6 #CommunityFootballLeague #CFL #WinterLeague… https://www.instagram.com/p/BaR4-1ngaB_/  (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

CFL Week Six Results #CommunityFootballLeague #CFL #WinterLeague #WansteadFlats #LBTH… https://www.instagram.com/p/BaR42y_Ak0l/  (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

Charity dinner For Rohingya with @bfauk & @Human_Relief - Supported by @LB24TV #RohingyaCrisis pic.twitter.com/AI8ki4f46J (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

Latest news from Riverside


Action from last night against London Legends great win by @RsFC_LondonE14 goal scored by Faisal guess who assisted what a pass right! pic.twitter.com/UrfHUxjNph (Fri, 13 Oct 2017)
>> Read More

Everybody at @RsFC_LondonE14 send their very best wishes to #WWFC goalkeeper @Carl_Ikeme. Get well soon. (Thu, 06 Jul 2017)
>> Read More

We shared Iftar with friends, tonight, at Mile End. (Mon, 12 Jun 2017)
>> Read More

Great gesture from @BVB club and fans offering #bedforawayfans to @AS_Monaco fans #footballsolidarity (Wed, 12 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

Our thoughts and prayers are with those caught up in the attack at #Westminster today. We are sad to learn an individual has passed away. (Wed, 22 Mar 2017)
>> Read More

Great win for our B team, tonight, beating table-topping London Legends! Sadly, our A team lost 1-0 to FC Bondhu #ILFL #SonaliOthith (Fri, 03 Mar 2017)
>> Read More

Mixed results tonight in the #ILFL. The A Team came back from 2-0 down to get a draw but our B Team lost 3-2 in an entertaining game. (Fri, 03 Feb 2017)
>> Read More